LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre





Der Bezirksvorstand:



Bezirksobmann
Hubert Pfeiffer
hubert.pfeiffer@hotmail.com
Telefon: 02765 / 626
Mobil: 0676 / 4189626


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Armin Schaffhauser
armin.schaffhauser@kabelweb.at
Mobil: 0680 / 44 15 778


Bezirkskapellmeister
MMag. art. Nicole Knöbel
nicole.klose@gmx.at
Mobil: 0699 / 12 64 43 37


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
Gerhard Weirer
wandersaege.weirer@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 / 350 16 89


Bezirksjugendreferent
Matthias Pfeiffer
pfeiffermatthias@aon.at
Telefon: 02765 / 626
Mobil: 0664 / 2306247


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
David Weirer
david.weirer@aon.at
Mobil: 0676/5724195


Bezirksstabführer
Oliver Umgeher
uhudler.hbg@aon.at
Mobil: 0699 / 115 42 704


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Jürgen Eder
juergen.eder@aknoe.at
Mobil: 0664 / 83 24 364


Bezirkskassier
Petra Schweiger
petra.fruehwirth@wavenet.at
Mobil: 0664 / 47 11 306


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
Ing. Leopold Birkner
leopold.birkner@aon.at
Mobil: 0676 / 53 37 253


Bezirksschriftführer
Lisa Fischer
info@bag-lilienfeld.at
Mobil: 0664 / 8713206


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Franziska Pfeiffer
franzi.c.p.95@gmail.com
Mobil: 0676 / 6929822


Rechnungsprüfer
Martin Köstinger
martin@koestinger.at
Telefon: 02767 / 8310
Mobil: 0664 / 4454398


Rechnungsprüfer
Ing. Erich Rosenbaum
erich.rosenbaum@neuman.at
Mobil: 0664 / 8351646